Pastor Lynnae
Pastor Lynnae Sorensen
Senior Pastor
extension 205
A note from Pastor Lynnae:

"This is the day the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it.” Psalm 118:24

As a small community, Hope Lutheran celebrates in worship a God that loves all, inspires all, and gives all Hope. Through preaching, teaching, music and prayer, we worship a God of grace.

We find ways to live out our baptismal callings through service in the community and greater world. Ministries like serving meals at St. Francis House to funding wells in Ethiopia with Water to Thrive, we offer a range of ways for you to come closer to God.

May you come to know Hope in your life!

Pastor Lynnae


Wendy Stubbs

Office Administrator



Brandi McCuen

Director, Hope Care


Andrew Robinette

Andrew Robinette

Music Coordinator, Choir Director


WASBERG, Barbara sm

Barb Wasberg

Praise Band Leader

    Hope Lutheran Church Council for 2023

President - Lynn Serbus

Vice President - Darla Dempsey

Treasurer - Shirley Uhl

Secretary - Rhonda Denney

At Large - Pam Koob

At Large - Karen Jensen

At Large - Rhonda Duncan

At Large - Ryan Winklepleck

Pastor Lynnae Sorensen